Contact Us

President

Ryan Layton

Bus (780) 467 - 5143

ryan.layton@eips.ca

Webmaster

John Korassa

Bus (780) 989 - 3041

john.korassa@ecsd.net

Student Liaison

Kandise Salerno

Bus (780) 489 - 5490

kandise.salerno@ecsd.net

Communications Co-Directors

John Korassa

Bus (780) 989 - 3041

john.korassa@ecsd.net

 

Gail Reid

Bus (430) 543 - 5074 or 5070

gried@esl-almadina.com

Secretary

Marion Rex

Bus (780) 962 - 1585

mrex@ecsrd.ca

ATA Staff Advisor

Philip McRae

Bus (780) 447 - 9469

philip.mcraw@ata.ab.ca

Treasurer

Shelley Friesen

Bus (403) 934 - 5121

friesenshelley@gmail.com

Provincial Executive Council Liaison

Darrin Bauer

Bus (780) 486 - 2571

darrin.bauer@ata.ab.ca 

Political Liaison

TBA

 

Conference Director 2016

TBA

Postsecondary Student

Representative

Jason Ratke

jratke@gmail.com

Postsecondary Liaison

Carol Tonhauser

Bus (780) 492 - 7355

carolt@ualberta.ca

Alberta Education Representative

Bette Gray

Bus (780) 427 - 1509

bette.gray@gov.ab.ca

Member at Large

Gerald Logan

Bus (780) 830 - 0502

gerald.logan@gppsd.ab.ca

 

Terra-Lee Gratton

terra-lee_gratton@sperd.ca

 

Danny Maas

daniel.maas@ecsd.net

Pd Director

Calgary

Richard Tapp

Bus (403) 777 - 7190

rtapp@cbe.ab.ca

 

Edmonton

Nicole Lakusta

Bus (780) 963 - 4010

nlakusta@psd70.ab.ca

 

Lethbridge

Luigi Pollio

Bus (403) 381 - 0953

polliol@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

Northwest

Jennifer Clevette

Bus (780) 814 - 0967

jenclevette@pwsd76.ab.ca

or jenclevette@gmail.com

 

Red Deer

David Martin

Bus (403) 342 - 4800

teacher.davidmartin@gmail.com

 

Southern Alberta

Luigi Pollio

Bus (403) 381 - 0953

polliol@holyspirit.ab.ca